HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

:: PROGRAMME OF BENCHES FOR - MONDAY, 01st MAY 2023::

AT 10:00 AM

SWEARING-IN-CEREMONY OF

- 1. SHRI ROOPESH CHANDRA VARSHNEY
- 2. SMT. ANURADHA SHUKLA
- 3. SHRI SANJEEV SUDHAKAR KALGAONKAR
- 4. SHRI PREM NARAYAN SINGH
- 5. SHRI ACHAL KUMAR PALIWAL
- 6. SHRI HIRDESH
- 7. SHRI AVANINDRA KUMAR SINGH

AS JUDGES OF THE HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH

IN THE CHIEF JUSTICE'S COURT HALL.

NOTE :- ALL BENCHES SHALL FUNCTION AFTER SWEARING-IN-CEREMONY AT PRINCIPAL SEAT JABALPUR.

REGISTRAR J-II